Events

Grad Students & Postdocs Events

May 26 - June 24, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Doctoral Hooding
Add to my calendar

With friends, family members and mentors looking on, the University of Delaware will celebrate its newest doctoral degree candidates during the doctoral...

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Slate Seminar: Introduction / Refresher
Add to my calendar

This seminar is for new and returning users who are looking for an orientation or reminder of how to use the system. This session will show how to read...

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Last day to register or to add courses for First Summer Session
Add to my calendar

First Summer Session 2019. After this date, no tuition will be rebated and a $25 processing fee will be charged for change of registration; students...

Monday, June 17, 2019

Dissertation Writing Retreat
Add to my calendar

This 5-day retreat offers writers quiet writing time and space to make progress on their dissertation projects. Morning coffee and lunch are provided....

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Dissertation Writing Retreat
Add to my calendar

This 5-day retreat offers writers quiet writing time and space to make progress on their dissertation projects. Morning coffee and lunch are provided....

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Dissertation Writing Retreat
Add to my calendar

This 5-day retreat offers writers quiet writing time and space to make progress on their dissertation projects. Morning coffee and lunch are provided....

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Dissertation Writing Retreat
Add to my calendar

This 5-day retreat offers writers quiet writing time and space to make progress on their dissertation projects. Morning coffee and lunch are provided....

Friday, June 21, 2019

Dissertation Writing Retreat
Add to my calendar

This 5-day retreat offers writers quiet writing time and space to make progress on their dissertation projects. Morning coffee and lunch are provided....

May 26 - June 24, 2019